I've been thinking.
I should really make a proper introductory post about myself and my (current) interests soon (lol).
And I should continue working on the subs I've been doing lmao. I'm such a lazy ass, I hate myself for that. Workaholic as I am, I, at times, completely fail to follow up any WIPs I do (and only begin even more WIPs).
I do hope I'll be able to fix that attitude of mine.
I haven't even posted the subs I already finished making, it's quite ridiculous of me.
Also, a week ago, I headed out again and had karaoke with my friends. It was lots of fun, as always, but the microphones in the said karaoke room were nearly broken, it was quite disappointing, to be honest.
I do hope we'll try out another karaoke spot soon and sing even more jp (more like it's going to be a 'sing more KT songs' thing) songs.
Kyza